Now Reading
New Music Friday: From Alicia Keys to Megan Thee Stallion & Normani, All The New Music To Listen To Today

New Music Friday: From Alicia Keys to Megan Thee Stallion & Normani, All The New Music To Listen To Today

On New Music Friday, Expect To Hear Music From Alicia Keys, Selena Gomez, Da Baby, Lil Baby And More.

With all the new music that has dropped, 2020 is definitely off to a great start. From Selena Gomez to Alicia Keys, expect to listen to a wide range of artists on New Music Friday! We already have you covered for new tunes and new playlists today.

Selena Gomez

Selena Gomez releases her third studio album “Rare”. This is the first album the artist has dropped in 4 years.

Lil Baby

Lil Baby releases his single “Sum 2 Prove”. The single will be on his upcoming sophomore album My Turn that is expected to drop sometime this year.


Halsey releases her new track “You Should Be Sad” as well as a visual for the song. The artist will be releasing a new album on Jan 17 titled Manic, the follow up to her 2017 album.

Megan Thee Stallion & Normani

Megan Thee Stallion and Normani join forces to create the single “Diamonds”. This track is the first taste of the upcoming soundtrack Birds of Prey: The Album.

Moneybagg Yo

Moneybagg Yo releases a 15-track album Time Served. The artist describes this project as one of his best projects, which will feature Megan Thee Stallion, Da Baby, Summer Walker, Future and many more.

Future & Drake

Future and Drake came together once again and released the single “Life Is Good”, as well as a visual to follow it. Drake hinted that he and Future had new music on the way in his recent interview with Rap Radar.


Khalid releases his first track of the year “Eleven”, as well as a visual to follow.

See Also

Alicia Keys

Alicia Keys has been on the role of dropping new music lately. Yesterday morning she released the track “Underdog”, which is set to be on her upcoming seventh studio album, ALICIA.

Mick Jenkins

Mick Jenkins releases his fourth EP The Circus. The project has seven tracks and will feature Dreamville’s duo EARTHGANG.


What's Your Reaction?
In Love
Not Sure
View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

© 2019 Industry News Magazine. All Rights Reserved.

Scroll To Top